Contact Us

Interested Enough?

Feel free to contact us.

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter valid email
Please enter message

Info

FERIE HOME d.o.o. putnička agencija, za turizam i usluge
Naklice 72, 21252 Tugare, Croatia
EMAIL: info@feriehome.com
TEL: +385 91 567 8600
VAT: HR01886525995
OIB: 01886525995
IBAN: HR11 2340 0091 5111 6923 9, Privredna Banka Zagreb d.d.
SWIFT Code: PBZGHR2X
MBO: 05519110
Ms. Mirjana Mrčela
Mirjana Mrčela
Company Owner
mirjana@feriehome.com +385 91 567 8600
Ms. Petra Bakota
Petra Bakota
Booking Agent
petra@feriehome.com +385 91 977 7094
Ms. Božena Sovulj
Božena Sovulj
Booking Agent
bozena@feriehome.com +385958829344
Ms. Tonka Čorić
Tonka Čorić
Booking Agent
tonka@feriehome.com +385 97 666 3532
Ms. Olja Beović
Olja Beović
Booking Agent
olja@feriehome.com +385 99 212 8407
Ms. Maja Čurić
Maja Čurić
Booking Agent
maja@feriehome.com +385 95 864 4821
Ms. Nikolina Pavešković
Nikolina Pavešković
Booking Agent
nikolina@feriehome.com +385 99 868 2292
Ms. Ana Prančić
Ana Prančić
Agent
ana@feriehome.com +385995360630
Ms. Perasović Maja
Perasović Maja
Booking Agent
maja2@feriehome.com +385 98 924 108 8