Contact Us

Interested Enough?

Feel free to contact us.

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter valid email
Please enter message

Info

Internet agency FERIEHOME, obrt za turizam, vl. Mirjana Mrčela
Naklice 76, 21252 Tugare, Croatia
EMAIL: info@feriehome.com
TEL: +385 91 567 8600
VAT: HR-31596272412
IBAN: HR41 2340 0091 5605 8593 1, Privredna Banka Zagreb d.d.
ID CODE: HR-AB-21-17010502227
SWIFT Code: PBZGHR2X
MBO: 97703303
Ms. Mirjana Mrčela
Mirjana Mrčela
Company Owner
mirjana@feriehome.com +385 91 567 8600
Ms. Petra Bakota
Petra Bakota
Booking Agent
petra@feriehome.com +385 91 977 7094
Ms. Božena Sovulj
Božena Sovulj
Booking Agent
bozena@feriehome.com +385 91 567 8600
Ms. Tonka Čorić
Tonka Čorić
Booking Agent
tonka@feriehome.com +385 97 666 3532
Ms. Olja Beović
Olja Beović
Booking Agent
olja@feriehome.com +385 99 212 8407
Ms. Maja Čurić
Maja Čurić
Booking Agent
maja@feriehome.com +385 95 864 4821
Ms. Nikolina Pavešković
Nikolina Pavešković
Booking Agent
nikolina@feriehome.com +385 99 868 2292
Ms. Ana Prančić
Ana Prančić
Agent
ana@feriehome.com +385995360630